24-Stunden-Elektro-Notdienst 0664 32 63 095

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung


Siegfried Klein
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-11
Handy: +43 664 / 32 63 095
E-Mail: sklein@ftk.at

Petra Klein
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-14
E-Mail: pklein@ftk.at


Geschäftsfeld FUNK


Franz Gsertz
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-13
Handy: +43 664 / 834 87 44
E-Mail: fgsertz@ftk.at

Ing. Stefan Grangl
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-16
Handy: +43 664 / 88 725 723
E-Mail: sgrangl@ftk.at

Ing. Aaron Röck
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-52
Handy: +43 664 / 12 00 618
E-Mail: aroeck@ftk.at


Geschäftsfeld ELEKTRO


Przemyslaw Romanow
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-51
Handy: +43 664 / 33 86 929
E-Mail:


Geschäftsfeld SICHERHEIT


Matthias Lackner
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-51
Handy: +43 664 / 236 00 44
E-Mail: mlackner@ftk.at


Buchhaltung/Verwaltung


Nina Artner-Rausch
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-14
E-Mail: nrausch@ftk.at

Christina Klein
Büro: +43 3354 / 20 122-12
E-Mail: cklein@ftk.at

Lager

Raffael Kalchbrenner
Büro: +43 3354 / 20122-21
Email: rkalchbrenner@ftk.at